Trendy Café in Town, any Idea?

IMG_0647

ID Café, this new place I have discovered randomly, driving around with my scooter. You will notice the play-on-word with my title #genius haha. Well, I am so glad today to present you this little place, which is simply  G R E A T.  I guess it will be my new office for now 🙂

Amy Winehouse & Hotel Costes in the background, cosy and quiet, great deco and colors, the perfect place to chill or work in a calm environment, far from the noise of the city, even if its location is quite centered.

There have 2 different places in town, one in D1 close to Ben Thanh market, and one in D3. Personally I prefer the one in D3, less noise and more light 🙂

I have the feeling this café is quite well know by the Vietnamese population, but not that much by the expat’ around here, so check their website and Facebook, and go and have a coffee or enjoy a lunch there, it worths it!

IMG_0629 IMG_0641 IMG_0645 IMG_0644 IMG_0643 IMG_0642

IMG_0648 IMG_0649

ID Café in D1 – 34D Thu Khoa Huan Street, HCMC

ID Café in D3 – 61B Tu Xuong Street, HCMC

Enjoy 🙂 !

4 thoughts on “Trendy Café in Town, any Idea?

  1. “Hotel Costes in the background” ?! Didn’t notice, but it’s definitely a plus!

    The only thing that is worth mentioning (in my opinion) is that the wifi in I.d D1 is shitty as f*ck and the one in i.D D3 is simply amazing.

    • Thanks for your comment Diana 🙂

      Yes the music was very loungy and chilled 🙂

      I might repeat myself but I didn’t find the wifi that terrible in the ID Café in D1… maybe because I was on my ipad, I will see when I will be back.

      Bisous 🙂

Leave a Reply

