London Fashion Weekend 2013

Hello Hello 🙂

Last year I was reviewing the London Fashion Weekend 2012 at the Somerset House in London, the different designer clothes AND the Fashion People walking around.

This year, I was at the Somerset House as well, looking after fashion people, conferences and designers clothes tendencies for 2013 !  

Unfortunately, my phone crashed this day and I didn’t have the chance to update you on Instagram or Twitter as I wish I would have done 😦

Compared to last year, I didn’t see the shoes floor so I guess it took me less time to see everything. I got my London Fashion weekend bag designed by Radley with different samples I will present you the next article 🙂

A lot of free stuff this year as well: coffee with Lavazza, tea with Lov’ Organic, photo with a model thanks to Diet Coke, a real photo shooting with Canon, a nail varnish Nail Inc. with Vodafone, yogurt from Muller, small diet coke cans, kinder bueno (mmh) … WHAT a day 😀

So many things to do: conferences, shop, activities, street style photos, shooting photo with Canon, enjoy a cup of tea … 🙂

I will write another article on the conferences and on the people who inspire me there 🙂

DSC_0101

IMG_1832DSC_0063 DSC_0061 DSC_0060 DSC_0059 DSC_0057 DSC_0056 DSC_0055 DSC_0051 DSC_0050 DSC_0045 DSC_0027 DSC_0024 DSC_0023 DSC_0020 DSC_0019 DSC_0013 DSC_0005

Photos: Marion Vigot

Leave a Reply

