Eat, Pray, Love or Think, Act, Ethics

I want to present you THINK.ACT.ETHICS, a blog that me and 3 of my friends are running for our Ethics class!

It is still almost empty but we have just started it !! So I quite impatient to start writing on it.

The main goals are to write about topic covered in class or not and give our ethical opinions about them !

CHECK IT OUT ! Follow us –  And do not hesitate to comment and give your opinions too 😉 We cannot wait for that !

I am also currently creating a photography portfolio 😀 but I will give you more information about it in few weeks 🙂

S u s p e n s . . .

x o x o

Leave a Reply

